Promotion

Free Bathroom Painting With a Complete Interior Painting Project

Why Choose Us?

  • Established In 1982 With Over 33 Years Of Experience
  • Fully Licensed, Insured & Bonded
  • Flexible Hours
  • Quality Paints Used
  • Neat And Professional Service
  • Habla Espanol
  • Free Estimates
  • Our Painters Are Pre-Screened And Background-Checked
  • We Do It Right The First Time, All The Time

Testimonials

 


They came and did an excellent job on my interior and exterior house.


Then he told us that since we wanted a cheap price he had given us cheap work


I highly recommend his services.

April 2017
Tellez painting is a great professional company had my exterior house painted very pleased his employees are very professional and clean the best company and very reasonable would recommend too any one keep up the good work.
- Enrique P

March 2017
Mr Tellez did an above and beyond job on my inside rooms. Was very fare priced But the work was great... can’t say enough about the crew. I highly recommend!
- David

January 2017
Great painting! I highly recommend teller painting to everyone! They came and did an excellent job on my interior and exterior house.
- Joselynn V

July 7, 2014
I needed someone to paint my fence and it needed to be done quickly. Jesse and I spoke on the phone, he gave me a quote, and he agreed to do the job the next day!

It wasn't until we hung up the phone that we both realized that he had committed to do the job on the 4th of July! Jesse and his brother came out on a holiday and they did a great job!

The timing was very important, and enabled me to get my house listed for sale as soon as possible. I can highly recommend Jesse for the work he did and the level of service he provided.
- Brent S, 5 Stars

January 28, 2014
Tellez Painting did a fantastic job on my house, I didn't think that the job could be done because of how old my house is. He sanded the whole house taking off every old paint that was on it and re painted. I'm enjoying how beautiful and new it looks.
- Erica N, 5 Stars

January 26, 2014
Téllez painting came to my home and painted my interior they did an outstanding job in my house. I would recommend them to anybody and hiring them again.
- Sabrina P

January 6, 2014
Jesse and his crew did excellent work and finished the project a day ahead of schedule. I have also utilized there services for two more jobs and have had no problems what so ever. Their work was very professional and I will continue to use their services for future projects.
- Mike R

December 30, 2013
Tellez Painting did a wonderful job on my kitchen and my kids rooms. I would call them again.
- Roxanne G

December 29, 2013
Excellent residential painter who did exactly what he said he would do. produced the quality craftsmanship he advertised. paid very close attention to detail, was punctual and affordable. i would not even consider hiring another painting contractor in the future. Thank Mr.Tellez.
- Nickol R, 5 Stars

September 12, 2013
Great job! They were on time and professional. The price was given up front, no hidden fees and the work was done in no time. I highly recommend them.
- Jennifer J 5 Stars

September 3, 2013
Very professional and courteous, they did a great job with no mess and were right on time. I thought it would take a lot longer but they got down to work and were finished very quickly. Will definitely use this company again!
- Rachel K, 5 Stars

September 3, 2013
Very professional and courteous, they did a great job with no mess and were right on time. I thought it would take a lot longer but they got down to work and were finished very quickly. Will definitely use this company again!
- Doug A, 5 stars

August 10, 2013
Jesse and Marty did a great job painting the entire interior of our house. Very friendly and professional. Quickly fixed any issues and didn't stop until everything was touched up exactly how we wanted. Definitely recommend
- Heather L, 5 Stars

June 18, 2013
Tellez & Son did an amazing job in my girls rooms my oldest daughter loves how he used two tones of pink for her walls and ceiling. My youngest daughter room is so pretty it goes with her ballerina theme they enjoy spending time in their rooms. Thank you for your services
- Erica N, 5 Stars

May 28, 2013
Outstanding and hard worker loves to keep costumer happy i am glad he did a awesome job in my house
- Nina R, 5 Stars

May 28, 2013
Outstanding and hard worker loves to keep costumer happy i am glad he did a awesome job in my house
- Nina R, 5 Stars

December 13, 2012
I enjoyed the experience Mr.Tellez gave to my Family and Home. He went beyond words on redoing my living room and dining room. I highly recommend his company and will gladly call him back to do more. Thank you again Mr. Tellez.
- Jackie W.

November 8, 2012
outstanding
- Lilo R.

October 12, 2012
Quality of work exceeded my expectations. Will continue to use comapny . Thank you again for a job well done.
- Jessica L.

October 8, 2012
Thanks very much Jesse, for doing a great job and standing behind your product/work. I appreciate your help more than you coud ever know and highy recommend you. Take care....Ed
- Ed D.

October 3, 2012
Jesse and his crew were awesome...very clean, courteous and professional... We would definitely use their services again. Price quote and timeline were spot on...
- Chip And Dana S.

September 7, 2012
Describe your experience working with Jesse Tellez. Please be specific.
- Stanley D.

August 31, 2012
Hello, I am looking for a job as a painter, can somebody please give me there address? thank you
- Miguel M.

August 22, 2012
I was highly impressed with tellez painting did inside and outside of my house. The tellez team was very professional and affordable. Being a woman i was not to sure what kind of paint was what.mr tellez took time out to explain in such a honest manner.i will like to recommend mr tellez and tellez painting to family friends and anyone who needs a quick honest professional and amazing team
- Toni C.

August 22, 2012
Thank you Tellez &Son's Panting, for coming to my house and painting my living room, restroom, and bedrooms. They are frendily and fast.I had no complaints and I would recommend them to anyone.
- Mary R.

August 16, 2012
TELLEZPAINTING CAME TO MY HOUSE AN PAINTED MY INTERIOR THEY DID A GOOD JOB ..
- Martin R.

Call 210-966-2186 Today!

We'll be happy to answer any questions you have.

 

Business Hours

DayHours
Monday8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Tuesday8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Wednesday8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Thursday8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
SundayClosed

We accept the following payment methods:

  • Cash
  • Personal Check